Saya ingin mencapai 70 Kg

Project Hoshimi Screenshot

gw telah mencampur genetic algorithm dan metode constraint propagation untuk menyelesaikan Unique Navigation Objective (UNO) mission.

OK.. OK… jangan marah-marah dulu.
ini dia UNO itu :

For this objective, your nanobots must go to different points of the tissue. Several nanobots can accomplish this (one go to a point, another to another point, etc.).
Beware: this objective can ask your that a certain kind of nanobot must reach the points (for example, only collectors must go to those points).
More complicated, sometime, it ask you to reach certain points between two turns.
The most complicated scenario can be: go to point (10,120) with a nanoCollector between turn 100 and turn 400 and to point (122, 59) between turn 400 and turn 1400.
it must be always the same Nanobot which must reach the different points.

seperti yang kita tahu, UNO is a travelling salesman problem which is classified into NP-Hard.
gimana gak ? komplesitasnya aja faktorial O(n!)
ruang pencarian solusinya terlalu besar sehingga untuk menyelesaikan permasalahan dengan skala yang besar, sangat tidak mungkin (dalam waktu yang wajar loh).

But actually, UNO is a travelling salesman problem with time windows. jadi ada constraint waktu. gw sekarang lagi lirik2 apakah Operation Research bisa bantu gw ngecilin ruang pencarian gw. bingung banget…

Nah, kalau genetic algorithm gw adopsi untuk menyelesaikan model Travelling Salesman Problem with time window yang terdapat pada mission ini.

Keren banget gak sih Tugas Akhir gw?? (narsis mode:off)

welll.. 7 hari lagi nih. kelar gak ya??

Comments on: "Algoritma gado-gado pada Project Hoshimi" (1)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

